JOY STEWART’S MIRACULOUS HEART & CANCER TESTIMONIAL

human-heart-circulation-imageHaving been diagnosed with high blood pressure, extremely high cholesterol and severe depression living from day to day was devoid of the joy and happiness which I knew was possible. Going to the doctor on Sundays became my routine. But the visits were just a band-aid covering a growing sickness as the medication he recommended for my depression, Paxil, was driving me to the brink of insanity. Ingesting the medication felt like a “trip to hell and back.”

During my suffering I also went to the Heart Foundation of Jamaica on two separate occasions and the test result was the same-enlarged right ventricle. I kept visiting the cardiologist there for a year. I also did an Echo Cardiogram. Severe head, neck and arm pains were my daily complaint. I lost weight and my hair also fell out.  A few members of my family have died from heart attack, diabetes and other illnesses. When I went to their homes to clean up I was surprised to discover that all their medications were the same and similar to those I was taking. This revelation was a wake up call as it forced me to review how I was treating with my health and that I needed to do things differently.

Having achieved little success from allopathic medicine I decided to try an alternative.  I remembered watching Ted Emanuel’s program on television and listening to his radio show. His presentations were very informative and inspiring, so I called his office. When I met Ted Emanuel, he said, “you are a good person, an honest person and you wouldn’t hurt anyone but I don’t like how your heart looks, it looks bad”.  On January 27, 2012 I was introduced to his comprehensive wellness program and started the diet shortly after.

With a passion for what Mr. Emanuel does I began my journey. I am not wealthy and at times I could not afford to purchase the necessary food items but I made the sacrifice encouraged by my husband who supported me despite the fact that he was unemployed due to an illness. I am on the program for a year now and I feel so much better.  During the process I lost weight, moving from 130 lbs to 109lbs. Persons   were amazed and whispered on the road, at work, at church, in my community and at home, they also started to doubt.  All that did not deter me however, I just kept going and faced the embarrassment when my clothes couldn’t fit and I could not afford to buy new ones. I discovered a lump in my right breast some months ago and it frightened me. I did a mammogram and the result came back negative thanks to God and Ted Emanuel. It is now 2013 and I have regained my weight, my skin is glowing, my hair is lustrous, there is no pain in my back, arm and neck. My heart feels much better. My health has improved significantly and I intend to continue on this path of health and wellness.

THANK YOU GOD
THANK YOU TED EMANUEL
THANK YOU RUPERT-MY HUSBAND
THANKS TO NATURAL HEALTH

Joy Stewart

Leave a comment